CAR RACES MAKE MY HEART RACE (an editorial piece)

Nothing’s faster than a truly fast car. No matter how you dice it, they can SPEED off and PEEL OUT way better than anything else. What would be better than watching a car drive? How about taking more than one car, and make them race the other cars? That’s the best. I won’t even mention Danica Patrick, because this is just an article, not a confessional! Here are my favorite things about car races AND my favorite kinds of car races:

I Like races where the cars look cool.

Car races with cars that look cool. Those are my favorite kinds of car races. So cool to watch.
I like races with lots of cars in them
I like races with lots of cars in them. There are so many, like, “- and they’re headed into the turn!”

I like car races that are boat races!

It’s super great when car races are BOAT RACES! It’s like, “SNEAK ATTACK!”

Cars that spruce up a textbook... by racing on a photo in it.

Textbook Racing: I Love Race Cars that are in textbooks, described in different languages.
I really wish I was older so I could have seen Old Timey Races.

I really wish I was older so I could have seen Old Timey Races.

That car race isn\'t cars at all! Those are humans, baby!

That race isn’t a car race at all! Those are humans, baby! Still good.

Cars race, and sometimes pull away.

In the end, there can be only one.

Other than those, there are like 482 things about car races that exist. Do you have any “car race” stories? Anything that gets your jock? Tell it like it is.

Leave a Reply

